Balm to give you calm.

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

This was not going to be my intended post for this weekend.. But seeing the various posts and the media attentions to the results of the USA’s Election results I thought to repost this poem I had posted earlier this year.  Sending you all Love and Peace..

Confucius-Sue-Dreamwalker.jpg

My heart is sick of this sickness right now

Never to Fear will I bend or bow

How do we conquer the illness of the world?

That now infects us in each tragedy that unfurls

~~

I hold no weapon of hate in my aim

No longer do I point to hold blame

Yes, there is much wrong to put right

But judging and anger will not stop this fight

~~

I look to myself, as I question Mankind

As inward I travel exploring my mind

This circular journey we perpetuate

I need to find Balance and contemplate

~~

For it’s Our thoughts…

View original post 240 more words

